Contact

 

Yukon North West Territories Nunavut British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Newfoundland and Labrador New Brunswick Nova Scotia Prince Edward IslandSite map

NATIONAL CONTACTS

Treasurer

Application Coordinator

BRITISH COLUMBIA

BritishColumbia@airecanada.com


ALBERTA

Alberta@airecanada.com


SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan@airecanada.com


MANITOBA

Manitoba@airecanada.com


ONTARIO

Until further notice, AireCanada Airedale Rescue Network will be unable to engage in Airedale rescue activities within the province of Ontario. We are reluctantly withdrawing from Ontario since we have no volunteers at present in this province and no Coordinator. We hope that these issues will be resolved shortly so that AireCanada will once more be available to assist homeless Airedales in Ontario to find new owners.

If you are interested in helping homeless Airedales in Ontario, please contact Maureen Scott: britishcolumbia@airecanada.com to discuss how you may assist.

Note that AireCanada continues to have volunteers and Coordinators available in the Maritime and Prairie Provinces as well as in British Columbia.  Only our services in Ontario are affected at present.


QUEBEC

Airecanada is currently looking for more volunteers in this area.
If you need to surrender, adopt or want to help in this area please email

Quebec@airecanada.com


MARITIMES (East Coast)

Maritimes@airecanada.com


YUKON

Airecanada is currently looking for more volunteers in this area.
If you need to surrender, adopt or want to help in this area please email

Yukon@airecanada.com


NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Airecanada is currently looking for volunteers in this area.
If you want to help in this area please email

NorthwestTerritories@airecanada.com


NUNAVUT

Airecanada is currently looking for volunteers in this area.
If you want to help in this area please email

Nunavut@airecanada.com