Contact

 

Yukon North West Territories Nunavut British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Newfoundland and Labrador New Brunswick Nova Scotia Prince Edward IslandSite map

NATIONAL CONTACTS

Treasurer

Application Coordinator

BRITISH COLUMBIA

BritishColumbia@airecanada.com


ALBERTA

Alberta@airecanada.com


SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan@airecanada.com


MANITOBA

Manitoba@airecanada.com


ONTARIO

Ontario@airecanada.com


QUEBEC

Airecanada is currently looking for more volunteers in this area.
If you need to surrender, adopt or want to help in this area please email

Quebec@airecanada.com


MARITIMES (East Coast)

Maritimes@airecanada.com


YUKON

Airecanada is currently looking for more volunteers in this area.
If you need to surrender, adopt or want to help in this area please email

Yukon@airecanada.com


NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Airecanada is currently looking for volunteers in this area.
If you want to help in this area please email

NorthwestTerritories@airecanada.com


NUNAVUT

Airecanada is currently looking for volunteers in this area.
If you want to help in this area please email

Nunavut@airecanada.com